Author Topic: The Governor's Party (FS, O, Unwilling)  (Read 1305 times)

Offline vorelick

The Governor's Party (FS, O, Unwilling)
« on: February 05, 2019, 08:25:41 AM »

It's been awhile since my last post here. This is my first time to write a story. Please ignore if i have wrong grammars, english is not my mother tongue 😆. I hope.you like it guys. Enjoy 🙂👍

Pass nine o' clock in the evening, Kirk Newman is walking slowly in a Sophisticated hallway of a Clemens Atrium armed with 9mm Pistol. He is following 3 men, the governor and his two body guards. They're heading to the west area of the Clemens Atrium.

Kirk has been spying the Governor of Newport City for days. Governor Bob Gallan is a suspect for disappearance of several men including one of Kirk's colleagues in the agency.

Kirk disguised as a guest on a Democratic party hosted by the Governor. He's wearing black tuxedo with bowtie paired with black formal shoes. A typical spy outfit.

His surveillance brought him to that Event after days of monitoring his activities. The governor has been suspect for numerous crimes involving drugs and illegal trading of firearms. The disappearances leads the suspect to those crimes but no one can prove the allegations so the CIA step up to investigate. They sent Kirk to that mission since he is more experienced on High Class missions.

The party started at eight in the evening, Kirk arrived at the Hall like a regular guest. Most of guests are politicians and businessmen.

Kirk keep his eyes on the subject.
 He follows every movements of the Governor from his vantage point. He tried to get closer as possible.
 His professionalism covers his identity well.
 Kirk has been a spy for seven years. At the age of twenty nine, he already succeeded numerous cases and rewarded many times for his achievements.